Teachers

Whitmore High School Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Dr V Browne
Head of School Mr A Thompson
Leader of KS3 (Year 7) Mr D Williams williamsd775@hwbcymru.net
Leader of KS3 (Year 8) Mr D Manley manleyd6@hwbcymru.net
Leader of KS3 (Year 9) Mr M Hutton huttonm6@hwbcymru.net
Leader of KS4 (Year 10) Mrs K Thomas thomask534@hwbcymru.net
Leader of KS4 (Year 11) Mr J Lloyd lloydj214@hwbcymru.net
Leader of KS5 (Year 12&13) Mr R Bourton bourtonr@hwbcymru.net
Leader of Learning in English Miss S Morgan morgans319@hwbcymru.net
Leader of Learning in Maths Mr D Williams williamsd1069@hwbcymru.net
Leader of Learning in Science Mr D Gamble gambled3@hwbcymru.net
Assistant Headteacher – KS3 Mr N Emery emeryn1@hwbcymru.net
Assistant Headteacher – KS4 & Safeguarding Officer Mr M Kennedy kennedym21@hwbcymru.net
Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning Mrs E Price pricee222@hwbcymru.net
Assistant Headteacher – 6th Form and Curriculum Mr R S Jones jonesr1337@hwbcymru.net