As Whitmore High School is a new school, we are currently in the process of forming the governing body.

Local Authority Governors
Local Authority governors were appointed in July 2018:

Antonia Forte
Cllr Ian Johnson
Sian Davies
Dr Matthew Griffiths
Linda Ware

Community Governors
Community governors are in the process of being selected.
Applications were invited between Monday 30th July and Friday 14th August 2018.

Parent Governors
Parent Governors will be appointed in September 2018. If you are interested in applying, please contact the school for more information.

Staff/Teacher Governors
Staff/Teacher Governors will be appointed in September.